GRR Memorials

Though they have passed on, these goldens will live on in the memories of their forever families and of those they touched at GRR. If you would like to write memorial message for your beloved dog, please email it and a photo to memorials@grr-tx.com

  • Apollo

    Memorial
    Updated Wed 02-28-24
  • Hilton/Zues

    Memorial
    Updated Fri 02-23-24
  • Maybelle

    Memorial
    Updated Tue 02-06-24
  • Alexander

    Memorial
    Updated Wed 01-24-24
  • Murphy

    Memorial
    Updated Wed 01-24-24
  • Sumter

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 01-13-24
  • Mia

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 12-30-23
  • Tuck

    Memorial
    Updated Thu 12-28-23
  • Riley

    Memorial
    Updated Wed 12-27-23
  • Kimber

    Memorial
    Updated Fri 11-17-23
  • Fluke

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 10-21-23
  • Duke

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 10-07-23
  • Paddy

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 10-07-23
  • Joshua

    Memorial
    Updated Tue 09-26-23
  • Gypsy

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 09-23-23
  • Gia

    Memorial
    Updated Sat 09-16-23
  • Lizzie

    Memorial
    Updated Sun 07-09-23
  • Dillon

    Memorial
    Updated Fri 06-16-23
  • Cedar

    Memorial
    Updated Sun 02-26-23
  • Daisy

    Memorial
    Updated Sun 02-26-23
  • Baxter

    Memorial
    Updated Thu 02-23-23
  • Muttley / Marie

    Memorial
    Updated Wed 01-18-23
  • Zoey

    Memorial
    Updated Sun 12-04-22
  • Sammy

    Memorial
    Updated Tue 11-08-22
  • Sven

    Memorial
    Updated Fri 11-04-22
  • Pages

    Go to top