Contact

Board of Directors:
Margo Biba
President / Medical Director
margo@grr-tx.com
 
Michelle Goldberg
Vice President, Matchmaker, Training and Education
michelle@grr-tx.com
 
Tim Tierney
Treasurer
tim@grr-tx.com
 
Paula Ellis
Chief Matchmaker and Fundraising
paula@grr-tx.com
 
Dawn Hinckley
Adoption Director
dawnhinckley2@grr-tx.com
 
Jacki Mulkey
Intake Director
jacki@grr-tx.com
 
Dawn Marie Rae
Infrastructure and Communications
sedonagirl@grr-tx.com


Questions or comments for the Board of Directors?
We value your input. Please send a note to goldens@grr-tx.com and include Questions For The Board in the subject line. We hope to hear from you!

Address:
Gold Ribbon Rescue
PO Box 956
Austin, TX 78767-0956
Hotline:
(512) 659-4653 (GOLD)
Additional Contact Information:
Surrender or turn in a Golden Retriever
Note:
Please include a contact telephone number so that we can expedite your request to turn in a dog.
Adoption process questions
Volunteering
Payment and donation questions
Website or technical problems
Submit a memorial story and/or photo
Go to top