Goldens Available For Adoption

Shake, Paddle, and Roll at the Quarries

Bring your 4-legged friends and 2-legged family and join us for our annual Fall Swimfest on Saturday, October 25 from 10:00  12:00 at the Quarries.  This is a fund-raising event for GRR, where all proceeds go towards defraying the medical costs of our foster dogs in care. Admission per family (2 and 4-leggers):  $20. 

GRR will provide a wonderful brunch, and your pups will enjoy splashing around in a fenced-in, safe, 20 acre spring-fed lake complete with beach area.   Note:  No mud! 

  • Bogart

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-16-14
  • Clifford

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-16-14
  • Casey

    Male
    Available
    Updated Mon 10-20-14
  • Madora

    Female
    Available
    Updated Tue 10-21-14
  • Anna

    Female
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-16-14
  • Cagney

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-16-14
  • Michael

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 10-03-14
  • Trace

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 10-03-14
  • Sherman

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-16-14
  • Jazz

    Male
    Available
    Updated Tue 09-16-14
  • Cody

    Male
    Available
    Updated Sun 08-10-14
  • Dyson

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 10-03-14
  • Princess

    Female
    Available
    Updated Mon 08-25-14
  • Beau

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 10-03-14
  • Madonna

    Female
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-23-14
  • Misty

    Female
    Available
    Updated Mon 07-28-14
  • JD

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-16-14
  • Maggie Mae

    Female
    Available
    Updated Fri 09-12-14
  • Chief

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-09-14
  • Dooley

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 10-09-14
  • Truman

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 06-13-14
  • Go to top