Goldens Available For Adoption

Make a difference!

If you would like to help make a difference in our dogs’ lives, please come to our volunteer training on August 16th from1:00 -4:00 at the Austin Animal Center. RSVP to volunteer@grr-tx.com by Wednesday, August 13th.

  • Luke

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 08-01-14
  • Rhythm

    Male
    Available
    Updated Tue 07-29-14
  • Lisa

    Female
    Available
    Updated Fri 08-01-14
  • Cody

    Male
    Available
    Updated Sun 08-10-14
  • Dyson

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 08-07-14
  • Princess

    Female
    Available
    Updated Mon 07-28-14
  • Clifford

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 08-01-14
  • Beau

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 07-25-14
  • Madonna

    Female
    Available
    Updated Thu 08-07-14
  • Ashley

    Female
    Available
    Updated Mon 08-11-14
  • Austin

    Male
    Available
    Updated Sat 08-02-14
  • Misty

    Female
    Available
    Updated Mon 07-28-14
  • JD

    Male
    Available
    Updated Tue 08-19-14
  • Cozy

    Female
    Available
    Updated Tue 07-01-14
  • Maggie Mae

    Female
    Available
    Updated Thu 08-07-14
  • June

    Female
    Available
    Updated Fri 08-01-14
  • Trace

    Male
    Available
    Updated Sun 06-29-14
  • Marley

    Male
    Available
    Updated Tue 06-17-14
  • Misha

    Female
    Available
    Updated Fri 05-09-14
  • Chief

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 06-26-14
  • Andy

    Male
    Available
    Updated Thu 06-19-14
  • Truman

    Male
    Available
    Updated Fri 06-13-14
  • Dooley

    Male
    Available
    Updated Sun 03-16-14
  • Go to top